

DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN, JAIPUR -302 004.

No.UDL/2018/ 594

Dated: 18.08.2018

NOTICE

The applicants, whose names are given below in the First Admission List are being offered admission opportunity in P.G Diploma in Taxation for the Academic Session 2018-19. They must deposit the required fee from 18.08.2018 Upto 22.08.2018/ THE DATE OF NOTIFICATION OF RUSU ELECTION-2018, WHICHEVER IS EARLIER from 8.00 AM to 12.00 noon. The applicants are required to produce their original documents i.e. Mark-Sheet (Qualifying Exam.), T.C., Caste-Certificate, Weightage Certificate etc. at the time of admission. Applicants are directed to bring their original mark-sheets of LL.B. I, II, III Year and those who have appeared in examination 2018 of University of Rajasthan, Jaipur, and have not their original mark-sheet of LL.B. III Year can bring their online mark-sheet of LL.B. III Year.

The admission right of the candidates whose names are given in the list is subject to fulfil the eligibility criteria (LL.B Professional passed with minimum 48% marks). Candidates, who have completed their LL.B. from institutions other then Rajasthan and are not domicile of Rajasthan, must have secured minimum 60% marks in their qualifying exam.

Applicants, who fails to produce (i) original documents (ii) deposit the fee by the day & time noted above and (iii) a study leave certificate from Govt./Semi Govt. Employers, their admission opportunity shall be forfeited so given.

(NO FURTHER CHANCE WILL BE GIVEN TO THE DEFAULTERS IN ANY CONDITION).

Note :- *Fee of Rs.5500/- for Male Candidates, *Fee of Rs.3,690/- for Female Candidates and *Fee of Rs.2,220/- for P.H/Ex.Army of Non-Income Tax Payee. Fee can be deposited through Bank Challan in the UCO Bank situated at University Campus. The candidates are advised to take the bank challan from the office of the Department and deposit their required fee in the UCO Bank, and after depositing required fee submit a copy of bank challan in the office of the Department of Law on same day. Only after this he/she will be allotted Roll Call No. and Section by the office.

*Including examination Fee.

Spooree f.

DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN, JAIPUR First Admission List DIPLOMA IN TAXATION

GENERAL CATEGORY

S.No.	Reg.No.	Form No.	Candidiate's Name	Father's Name	Category	Test Score
1.	872	18815672	KESHAV GAUR	RAJU GAUR	GEN	73.00
2.	547	18805052	SAVITA AGARWAL	KALYAN SAHAY	GEN	66.00
3.	834	18816032	DEEPENDRA RAIYA	HARLAL RAIYA	SC	65.00
4.	350	18801921	VIJAY KUMARI TRIPATHI	YOGENDRA PRASAD TRIPATHI	GEN	63.00
5.	47	18802617	SAURABH DEVDA	MANOHAR LAL DEVDA	GEN	62.00
6.	261	18809191	BABU LAL MEENA	KAILASH CHANDRA MEENA	ST	61.00
7.	760	18801760	MOHIT KHANDELWAL	UMA SHANKAR KHANDELWAL	GEN	61.00
8.	267	18804948	HANUMAN SAHAY MEENA	VISHNU DAYAL MEENA	ST	58.00
9.	566	18815444	BADRI NARAYAN SHARMA	DEVA RAM SHARMA	GEN	58.00
10.	745	18805523	NISHTHA SINGH	KRISHAN KUMAR SINGH	GEN	58.00
11.	173	18801965	SAURABH KRISHAN TIWARI	KESHAV KUMAR TIWARI	GEN	57.00
12.	191	18802753	NEHA SHARMA	SURYA PRAKASH SHARMA	GEN	57.00
13.	303	18810037	RAKESH KUMAR BAIRWA	RAMSWAROOP BAIRWA	SC	56.00
14.	346	18805247	KIRTI SHARMA	RAMESH CHAND SHARMA	GEN	56.00
15.	460	18802235	MONIKA KHATOD	MAHENDRA KUMAR KHATOD	GEN	56.00
16.	602	18802286	DILIP CHOUDHARY	SURESH CHOUDHARY	OBC	56.00
17.	623	18807518	AMIT CHOPRA	UDDA LAL CHOPRA	OBC	56.00
18.	733	18800587	KAVITA SINGH	INDRAJ SINGH	SC	56.00
19.	281	18804547	DEEPENDRA YADAV	NORANG LAL YADAV	OBC	54.00
20.	321	18802971	TANAY JAIN	SANJEEV JAIN	GEN	54.00
21.	808	18816079	POONAM CHAND	RAM NIWAS	SC	54.00
22.	658	18807661	NEERAL MATHUR	NARENDRA KUMAR MATHUR	GEN	53.00
23.	71	18800203	KUBALLI RAM MEENA	KANHAIYA LAL MEENA	ST	52.00
24.	105	18807634	GAVENDRA SINGH CHOUHAN	MAHAVEER SINGH CHOUHAN	GEN	52.00
25.	323	18804180	PRAGYA BAJAJ	RAJENDRA BAJAJ	GEN	52.00
26.	333	18806712	PRASHANT KUMAR SHARMA	GHAN SHYAM SHARMA	GEN	52.00
27.	889	1.88E+08	AYUSHI SAXENA	ANOOP KUMAR SAXENA	GEN	52.00
28.	149	18807759	SUMAIYA IQBAL	MOHD.IQBAL	GEN	51.00
29.	455	18800819	CHITRANGDA RATHORE	HIMMAT SINGH RATHORE	GEN	51.00
30.	461	18801586	VEDANSH SHARMA	MANOJ SHARMA	GEN	51.00

Spool ver Dept. of LAW

O.B.C CATEGORY

C

100	1000000				
		YASHWANT KUMAWAT	GOPAL LAL KUMAWAT	OBC	50.20
290	18807587	ZEESHAN HAIDAR KHAN	ABDUL MAJEED KHAN		49.00
167	18800939	SEEMA ROJ			
74	1880540	ASHUTOSH SEWAG			48.20
50				OBC	48.00
			RAMESH KUMAR TAILOR	OBC	46.00
		SHIV LAL	CHHOTA RAM MAHIYA	OBC	46.00
577	18807751	HANUMAN SINGH CHOUDHARY	CHOGA RAM CHOUDHARY	OBC	46.00
775	18811791	POORAN MARWAL			
444	18806942	NAPHE SINGH YADAV			45.30
660				OBC	45.00
			JAG MOHAN SINGH	OBC	45.00
357	18810560	MONIKA CHOUHAN	BHAGWAN SINGH CHOUHAN	OBC	43.00
	74 50 391 577 775	290 18807587 167 18800939 74 1880540 50 18802545 391 18807896 577 18807751 775 18811791 444 18806942 660 18812989	290 18807587 ZEESHAN HAIDAR KHAN 167 18800939 SEEMA ROJ 74 1880540 ASHUTOSH SEWAG 50 18802545 YOGESH BHATI 391 18807896 SHIV LAL 577 18807751 HANUMAN SINGH CHOUDHARY 775 18811791 POORAN MARWAL 444 18806942 NAPHE SINGH YADAV 660 18812989 VISHVENDRA SINGH INDAURIYA	29018807587ZEESHAN HAIDAR KHANABDUL MAJEED KHAN16718800939SEEMA ROJPRAHLAD SAHAY ROJ741880540ASHUTOSH SEWAGPUROSHOTTAM SEWAG5018802545YOGESH BHATIRAMESH KUMAR TAILOR39118807896SHIV LALCHHOTA RAM MAHIYA57718807751HANUMAN SINGH CHOUDHARYCHOGA RAM CHOUDHARY77518811791POORAN MARWALKALYAN CHAND MARWAL44418806942NAPHE SINGH YADAVCHHAGAN LAL66018812989VISHVENDRA SINGH INDAURIYAJAG MOHAN SINGH	29018807587ZEESHAN HAIDAR KHANGOPAL LAL KUMAWATOBC29018807587ZEESHAN HAIDAR KHANABDUL MAJEED KHANOBC16718800939SEEMA ROJPRAHLAD SAHAY ROJOBC741880540ASHUTOSH SEWAGPUROSHOTTAM SEWAGOBC5018802545YOGESH BHATIRAMESH KUMAR TAILOROBC39118807896SHIV LALCHHOTA RAM MAHIYAOBC57718807751HANUMAN SINGH CHOUDHARYCHOGA RAM CHOUDHARYOBC77518811791POORAN MARWALKALYAN CHAND MARWALOBC44418806942NAPHE SINGH YADAVCHHAGAN LALOBC66018812989VISHVENDRA SINGH INDAURIYAJAG MOHAN SINGHOBC35718810560MONIKA CHOUHANPUMARMAR SINGH CHOUHANOBC

O.B.C. CATEGORY (P.H. QUOTA)

2.	662	18807781	SANDEEP PUNIA	SAJJAN PUNIA	OBC (PH)	37.00
			S.B.C. CA	TEGORY	I	
3.	624	18800126	SUNDEEP KUMAR GURJAR	BADLEY RAM	SBC	41.00

S.C CATEGORY

1.	82	18803786	DHARMESH KUMAR	LALIT KUMAR		1
2.	769	18813000			SC	47.00
			SANGEETA	BANEY SINGH	SC	41.00
3.	529	18806310	DEVENDRA KUMAR	MOHAN SINGH	SC	40.00
4.	836	18812422	PRADEEP JONWAL	RAMJI LAL JONWAL	SC	39.00
5.	507	18809188	MOHAN LAL	DURGA RAM	SC	35.30
6.	119	18804263	RAJ KUMAR MAHAWAR	MOOL CHAND MAHAWAR	SC	
7.	254	18801114	ROHIT KUMAR	SATYA NARAYAN		35.00
8.	222	18803351	NIRMALA BAIRWA	GHANSHYAM BAIRWA	SC	34.00
9.	472	18801655	PRIYA GREWAL	GANGA VISHNU GREWAL	SC	33.00
10.	728	18800369			SC	32.00
	720	10000369	JITENDRA KUMAR BARUPAL	MULTANA RAM	SC	30.00

Head Dept. of LAW Univ. of Raj., Jakpur

1.	52	18802553	KRISHAN KUMAR MAHAR	RAMSAHAY MEENA	ст	12.00
2.	510	18802540	PAWAN KUMAR MEENA	BABU LAL MEENA		43.00
3.	135	18803902	KISHAN MEENA	SITA RAM MEENA	SI	38.00
4.	608	18814112	RAJEEV MEENA	RAMSWAROOP MEENA	SI	37.00
5.	352	18802563	PREETI MEENA		ST	37.00
6.	285	18809109	NEERAJ KUMAR MEENA	PRABHU DAYAL MEENA	ST	36.00
7	524	18808326		HAJARI LAL MEENA	ST	35.00
1.	524	10000320	SUBHASH CHANDR	LAXMAN RAM	ST	35.00

S.T CATEGORY

- 1. This is provisional admission list prepared on the basis of marks secured in entrance exam and weightage given by weightage committee.. Appearing name in this list is not a right to claim the admission, unless the candidate fulfil the minimum eligibility criteria mentioned above. The candidates has to came with the original documents for the verification of eligibility criteria.
- 2. <u>NO FURTHER CHANCE WILL BE GIVEN TO THE DEFAULTERS IN ANY CONDITION</u>.

Head, Dept Univ. of Raj., Jaipu